MENU
Image spinner


Hoffman Estates High School Athletics

All participants must have a valid physical
on file before the first day of tryouts.
Physicals are valid for 13 months.


Spring Sport Tryout Times and Locations
 
Girls' Track & Field All Levels January 22nd-3:00 p.m.
Meet in Swim Hallway
Head Coach -Kirk Macnider
kmacnider@d211.org
Boys' Track & Field All Levels January 14th @ 3:00p.m.
Meet outside the
Science Office
Head Coach - Vito Anzalone
vanzalone@d211.org
 
Boys' Gymnastics All Levels- February 11th @ TBA-
Gymnastics Room
Head Coach - Ryan Brown
rbrown@d211.org
Girls' Badminton All Levels February 25th @ TBA Head Coach- Patrick Swanson
pswanson@d211.org
Boys' Baseball All Levels February 25th @ TBA Head Coach - Andrew Wulbecker
ajwulbecker@d211.org
Boys' Lacrosse All Levels  February 25th @ TBA Head Coach - Joe Garofalo
jgarofalo@d211.org
Girls' Lacrosse All Levels February 25th @ TBA Head Coach - Eric Gdowski
egdowski@d211.org
Girls' Soccer All Levels February 25th @ TBA Head Coach- Jeff Bird
jbird@d211.org
Girls' Softball All Levels February 25th @ TBA Head Coach - Lindsey Hamma
lhamma@d211.org
Boys' Water Polo All Levels -Pool February 25th @ TBA Head Coach- Jeff Sklaon
jskalon@d211.org
Girls' Water Polo All Levels- Pool February 25th @ TBA Head Coach- Chris Fetterman
cfetterman@D211.org
Boys' Volleyball All Levels March 4th @ TBA Head Coach- Dan Hutton
dhutton@d211.org
 

Athletic Director-
Steve Lacni - slacni@d211.org
(847) 755-5770

Sports Coordinator-
Jen Marshall -jmarshall@d211.org
(847) 755-5777

Athletic Secretary-
Sue Wolanski- swolanski@d211.org
(847) 755-5771





2018-2019 admission prices for all regular athletic
  MSL contests are as follows:
Adults  $5.00          Children  $3.00
All students from any MSL school with a current ID: Free! 


*This does not include invitationals or state series events. 










 

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Hoffman Estates High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar