MENU
Image spinner


Hoffman Estates High School Athletics

All participants must have a valid physical
on file before the first day of tryouts.
Physicals are valid for 13 months.

 
FALL SPORT HEAD COACHES
Girls' Golf Head Coach- Dan Canace
dcanace@d211.org
Boys' Golf Head Coach- Todd Meador
tmeador@d211.org
Football Head Coach- Tim Heyse
theyse@d211.org
Girls' Volleyball Head Coach- Patrick Moran
pmoran@d211.org
Girls' Cross Country Head Coach - Matt Ihms
mihms@d211.org
Boys' Cross Country Head Coach - Emilio Saraga
esaraga@d211.org
Girls' Tennis Head Coach - Ken Harris
kharris@d211.org
Boys' Soccer Head Coach- Sean Armstrong
sarmstrong@d211.org
Cheerleading Head Coach - Francesca Cudney
fcudney@d211.org
Girls' Swimming  Head Coach - TBA

WINTER SPORT HEAD COACHES
 
COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING
 
HEAD COACH -FRANCESCA CUDNEY
FCUDNEY@D211.ORG
GIRLS' BASKETBALL
 
HEAD COACH - BRAD REIBEL
BREIBEL@D211.ORG
GIRLS' GYMNASTICS
 
HEAD COACH - DAVE CALISCH
DCALISCH@D211.ORG
BOYS' BASKETBALL
 
HEAD COACH - LUKE YANULE
LYANULE@D211.ORG
WRESTLING 
 
HEAD COACH - LEO CLARK
LCLARK@D211.ORG
GIRLS' BOWLING
 
HEAD COACH - DAN PFLIGLER
DPFLIGLER@D211.ORG
BOYS' SWIMMING
 
HEAD COACH - ADAM LONGO
ALONGO@D211.ORG
 
 



SPRING SPORTS HEAD COACHES
 
BOYS TRACK & FIELD HEAD COACH- VITO ANZALONE
VANZALONE@D211.ORG
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD HEAD COACH - JEN HUFFMAN
JHUFFMAN@D211.ORG
BOYS GYMNASTICS HEAD COACH - RYAN BROWN
RBROWN@D211.ORG
GIRLS BADMINTON HEAD COACH -PATRICK SWANSON
PSWANSON@D211.ORG
BOYS BASEBALL HEAD COACH- ANDREW WULBECKER
AWULBECKER@D211.ORG
BOYS LACROSSE HEAD COACH- DAN CANACE
DCANACE@D211.ORG
GIRLS LACROSSE HEAD COACH- ERIC GDOWSKI
EGDOWSKI@D211.ORG
GIRLS SOFTBALL HEAD COACH- LINDSEY HAMMA
LHAMMA@D211.ORG
GIRLS SOCCER HEAD COACH- JEFF BIRD
JBIRD@D211.ORG
BOYS TENNIS HEAD COACH- KEN HARRIS
KHARRIS@D211.ORG
GIRLS WATER POLO HEAD COACH - TEGAN BOLAND
TBOLAND@D211.ORG
BOYS WATER POLO HEAD COACH - JEFF SKALON
JSKALON@D211.ORG
BOYS VOLLEYBALL HEAD COACH - DAN HUTTON
DHUTTON@D211.ORG
   
 

Athletic Director-
Steve Lacni - slacni@d211.org
(847) 755-5770
Athletic Coordinator
Dan Andersen - dandersen@d211.org
(847) 755-5777


Athletic Secretary-
Sue Wolanski- swolanski@d211.org
(847) 755-5771





2019-2020 admission prices for all regular athletic
  MSL contests are as follows:
Adults  $5.00          Children  $3.00
All students from any MSL school with a current ID: Free! 


*This does not include invitationals or state series events. 




 

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Hoffman Estates High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar