MENU
Image spinner


Hoffman Estates High School Athletics

All participants must have a valid physical
on file before the first day of tryouts.
Physicals are valid for 13 months.

WINTER SPORT START DATES

 
COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING
START DATE 10-28-19
HEAD COACH -WILL STUTZMAN
WSTUTZMAN@D211.ORG
GIRLS' BASKETBALL
START DATE 11-04-19
HEAD COACH - BRAD REIBEL
BREIBEL@D211.ORG
GIRLS' GYMNASTICS
START DATE 11-11-19
HEAD COACH - DAVE CALISCH
DCALISCH@D211.ORG
BOYS' BASKETBALL
START DATE 11-11-19
HEAD COACH - LUKE YANULE
LYANULE@D211.ORG
WRESTLING 
START DATE 11-11-19
HEAD COACH - KEN HARRIS
KHARRIS@D211.ORG
GIRLS' BOWLING
START DATE 11-18-19
HEAD COACH - DAN PFLIGLER
DPFLIGLER@D211.ORG
BOYS' SWIMMING
START DATE 11-25-19
HEAD COACH - ADAM LONGO
ALONGO@D211.ORG
 
 



FALL SPORTS HEAD COACHES
 
Football Head Coach -Tim Heyse
theyse@d211.org
Boys' Cross Country Head Coach - Emilio Saraga
esaraga@d211.org
Boys' Golf Head Coach - Todd Meador
tmeador@d211.org
Boys' Soccer Head Coach- Sean Armstrong
sarmstrong@d211.org
Cheerleading Head Coach - Will Stutzman
wstutzman@d211.org
Girls' Cross Country Head Coach - Matt Ihms
mihms@d211.org
Girls' Golf Head Coach - Dan Canace
dcanace@d211.org
Girls' Swimming Head Coach-Katrina Varga
kvarga@d211.org
Girls' Tennis Head Coach - Ken Harris
kharris@d211.org
Girls' Volleyball Head Coach - Patrick Moran
pmoran@d211.org
 

Athletic Director-
Steve Lacni - slacni@d211.org
(847) 755-5770


Athletic Secretary-
Sue Wolanski- swolanski@d211.org
(847) 755-5771





2019-2020 admission prices for all regular athletic
  MSL contests are as follows:
Adults  $5.00          Children  $3.00
All students from any MSL school with a current ID: Free! 


*This does not include invitationals or state series events. 










 

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Hoffman Estates High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar