MENU
Image spinner


Hoffman Estates High School Athletics
All participants must have a valid physical
on file before the first day of tryouts.
Physicals are valid for 13 months.

WINTER MEET THE TEAM NIGHT 
MONDAY, NOVEMBER 13TH- 7:00 P.M. - MAIN GYM


WINTER SPORTS START DATES:


10-23-17
COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING-

Head Coach- Brittany Donatucci - brdonatucci@d211.org


10-30-17
GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach-Mike Koester-mkoester@d211.org



11-6-17
GIRLS GYMNASTICS
Head Coach - Dave Calisch- dcalisch@d211.org

BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Coach - Luke Yanule- lyanule@d211.org

WRESTLING
Head Coach- Tony Ganas- aganas@d211.org
 
 

11-13-17

GIRLS BOWLING
Head Coach - Dan Pfligler - dpfligler@d211.org



11-20-17

BOYS SWIMMING

Head Coach- Jen Huffman- Jhuffman@d211.org

 

 

Athletic Director-
Steve Lacni - slacni@d211.org
(847) 755-5770

Sports Coordinator-
Jen Marshall -jmarshall@d211.org
(847) 755-5777

Athletic Secretary-
Sue Wolanski- swolanski@d211.org
(847) 755-5771

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Hoffman Estates High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar